Who are we?

The Bazkid Farm Group Company is a modern Ukrainian pharmaceutical company providing for many years’ high-quality services for registration, distribution, promotion of pharmaceutical products in Ukraine and abroad.

We strive to ensure that every health care professional and patient who use our products are confident in their high quality, efficacy and safety.

How we are working?

The team of professionals has many years of experience in the production, registration and promotion of pharmaceutical products.

Key success factors:

  • using of the best raw materials, the quality of which is confirmed by the results of examinations;
  • the application of efficient technologies that ensure high standards of the production process;
  • high professionalism of the staff capable of solving complex tasks.

What can we do?

We combine our strengths, ideas, experience and knowledge in order to create products that meet the highest standards of quality, safety and efficiency in order to increase the lifetime of people and create conditions that ensure the improvement of their quality of life.

Our company Bazkid Farm Group is directly involved in solving such problems by using of the symbiosis of human, natural and technological factors, using unique production technologies that is based on the latest global research.

about

Кто мы?

Компания «Базкид Фарм Групп» — современная украинская фармацевтическая компания, предоставляющая на протяжении многих лет высококачественные услуги по регистрации, дистрибуции, промоции фармацевтических продуктов на территории Украины, а также за ее пределами.

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы каждый специалист здравоохранения и пациент, которые используют наши продукты, были уверены в их высоком качестве, эффективности и безопасности.

Как мы работаем?

Команда профессионалов имеет многолетний опыт в производстве, регистрации и промоции фармацевтических продуктов.

Залог постоянного успеха состоит:

  • в использовании лучшего сырья, качество которого подтверждается результатами экспертиз;
  • в применении эффективных технологий, обеспечивающих высокие стандарты производственного процесса;
  • в высоком профессионализме сотрудников, способных решать сложные задачи.

Что мы можем сделать?

Повысить продолжительность жизни людей, создать условия, обеспечивающие повышение уровня качества их жизни, возможно, если предоставить органам здравоохранения и населению качественные лекарственные средства.

Непосредственно решением таких задач занимается наша компания «Базкид Фарм Групп», широко используя инновационный международный опыт, демонстрирующий высокую эффективность, а также внедряя в фармацевтический процесс новейшие технологии.

about

Что мы предлагаем?