slide
slide
slide
slide
  • thumb
  • thumb
  • thumb
  • thumb
120 UAH a piece

Description

Composition and drug formulation.

30 capsules. 1 capsule contains: active ingredients: extract of thyme stem (Thymus serpyllum) - 16 mg, extract of hop cones (Humulus lupulus) - 10 mg, extract of primrose flowers (Primula veris) - 8 mg, extract of Scots pine bark (Pinus pinaster) - 8 mg, extract of black elderberry flowers (Sambucus nigra) - 8 mg; auxiliary compounds: beet fiber (fibrex), potato starch, magnesium stearate; capsule shell: gelatin.

Non-GMO.

Sinorm - specially formulated with herbal extracts for use in diseases of ENT-organs and respiratory tract.

The extract of the stem of thyme contains thymol, carvacrol, tannins, triterpenoids, which cause antiseptic, expectorant, antipyretic, soothing and decongestant properties.

Extract of hop cones has antiviral, antibacterial, sedative, tonic and general tonic properties (due to the content of essential oils, hop resins, bitter and tanning substances, glycosides, flavonoids).

Extract of primrose flowers contains of saponins, aglycones and vitamin C; has antitussive, expectorant, anti-inflammatory, antiseptic properties. In folk medicine used and diaphoretic properties of this medicinal plant.

Extract of the Scots pine bark contains of essential oils, tannins and resins, which possess expressed bactericidal, anti-inflammatory and immunomodulatory effects, protects blood vessels, restores the collagen layer in blood vessel walls, strengthening them. Have a average anti-hypertensive properties that help to improve blood circulation.

Flower extract of black elderberry contains of glycosides, volatile oils, choline, rutin, carotene, chlorogenic and caffeic acid, tannins etc., which have antibacterial and disinfectant properties, strengthen immune system, especially for colds and acute respiratory diseases.

Indications for use.
Sinorm is recommended as an additional source of thymol, carvacrol, tannins, saponins, aglycones, vitamin C, essential oils, hop resins and glycosides, with the aim of enhancing immunity and normalization of functional state of the upper and lower respiratory tract for:

  • rhinitis;
  • pharyngitis;
  • acute and chronic sinusitis (catarrhal and suppurative sinusitis, ethmoiditis, frontal sinusitis, sphenoiditis, polysinusitis);
  • acute and chronic tonsillitis;
  • laryngitis;
  • tracheitis;
  • the tracheobronchitis;
  • acute and chronic bronchitis;
  • bronchopneumonia.

Contraindication.
Pregnancy and breast-feeding, individual sensitivity to components.

Posology and method of adminitration.
Adults and children from 12 years and older 1 capsule 3 times a day, children aged 6 to 12 years - 1 capsule 2 times a day. Take during meals, with drinking water. The length of treatment is 2-3 weeks.

Storage conditions.
Store in original container in a dry, protected from light and inaccessible for children place at room temperature.

Shelf life - 24 months from date of production.

Special instructions.
Do not exceed recommended daily dose.

Name of manufacturer. AD SMART LLC, Latvia; Baznicas street 45-24, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010. Phone: +37129192216.

Exclusive representative. BAZKID PHARM GROUP LLC; Phone: +380 (44) 337-25-38.

It is not a drug. Before use it is recommended to consult with a doctor.


Comments (0)




Add a new comment:

slide
slide
slide
slide
  • thumb
  • thumb
  • thumb
  • thumb
120 ₴ за штуку

Описание

Состав и форма выпуска

Капсулы 30 шт. 1 капсула содержит: активные ингредиенты: экстракт стебля тимьяна обыкновенного - 16 мг, экстракт шишек хмеля обыкновенного - 10 мг, экстракт цветов первоцвета настоящего - 8 мг, экстракт коры сосны обыкновенной - 8 мг, экстракт цветов бузины черной - 8 мг; вспомогательные вещества: свекольные волокна (фибрекс), картофельный крахмал, стеарат магния; оболочка капсулы: желатин.

Без ГМО

Синорм - специально разработан на основе растительных экстрактов для применения при заболеваниях ЛОР-органов и дыхательных путей.

Экстракт стебля тимьяна содержит тимол, карвакрол, дубильные вещества, тритерпеноиды, которые обуславливают антисептические, отхаркивающие, жаропонижающие, успокаивающие и противоотечные свойства.

Экстракт шишек (соплодий) хмеля обыкновенного имеет противовирусные, антибактериальные, седативные, тонизирующие и общеукрепляющие свойства (за счет содержания эфирных масел, хмелевых смол, горьких и дубильных веществ, гликозидов, флавоноидов).

Экстракт цветов первоцвета (примулы) настоящего содержит сапонины, агликоны и витамин С; оказывает противокашлевые, отхаркивающие, противовоспалительные, антисептические свойства. В народной медицине используют и потогонные свойства данного лекарственного растения.

Экстракт коры сосны обыкновенной содержит эфирные масла, дубильные вещества и смолу, которые имеют выраженное бактерицидное, противовоспалительное и иммуномодулирующее действие, защищают кровеносные сосуды, восстанавливают коллагеновый слой в стенках кровеносных сосудов, укрепляя их. Оказывают умеренные гипотензивные свойства, способствуют улучшению кровообращения.

Экстракт цветов бузины черной содержит гликозиды, эфирные масла, холин, рутин, каротин, хлорогеновую и кофейную кислоты, дубильные вещества и т.д., которые обладают антибактериальными и дезинфицирующими свойствами, усиливают иммунитет, что особенно важно при простуде и острых респираторных заболеваниях.

Показания для применения

Синорм рекомендован как дополнительный источник тимола, карвакрола, дубильных веществ, сапонинов, агликонов, витамина С, эфирных масел, хмелевых смол и гликозидов с целью повышения иммунитета и нормализации функционального состояния верхних и нижних дыхательных путей при:

  • рините;
  • фарингите;
  • острых и хронических синуситах (катаральные и гнойные гаймориты, этмоидиты, фронтиты, сфеноидиты, полисинуситы);
  • остром и хроническом тонзиллите;
  • ларингите;
  • трахеите;
  • трахеобронхите;
  • остром и хроническом бронхите;
  • бронхопневмонии.

Противопоказания

Индивидуальная чувствительность к компонентам.

Способ применения и дозы

Принимать взрослым и детям от 12 лет и старше по 1 капсуле 3 раза в сутки, детям в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет - по 1 капсуле 2 раза в сутки. Принимать во время еды, запивая достаточным количеством питьевой воды. Продолжительность приема составляет 2-3 недели.

Условия хранения

Хранить в оригинальной упаковке в сухом, защищенном от света и недоступном для детей месте при комнатной температуре.

Срок годности - 24 месяца от даты производства.

Особые указания

Применение в период беременности и кормлении грудью только по назначению врача.
Не превышать рекомендованную суточную дозу.

Производитель. AD SMART LLC, Латвия; Baznicas street 45-24, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010. Тел.:+37129192216.

Эксклюзивный представитель. ООО «БАЗКИД ФАРМ ГРУПП»; Тел.:+380 (44) 337-25-38.

Не является лекарственным средством. Перед применением рекомендована консультация с врачом.


Комментарии (0)




Добавить новый комментарий: